gliderider_69 56 / M
"Looking to meet friendly and intelligent ladies with a touch of class...no anger please."
Bedford, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 18, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gliderider_69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,285 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,155,312 Active Members!*
Friends Network
djmom3
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
angle25951
North Carolina, United States
crave2lick
Virginia, United States
jorcook
West Virginia, United States
wetsilk67
Virginia, United States
rm_gogirl74
Virginia, United States
 
Status
gliderider_69 56/M
Bedford, Virginia
Introduction
"It's coming on Christmas...they're cutting down trees...they're putting up reindeer...and singing songs of joy and peace. Oh I wish I had a river I could skate away on..."

I am an active intelligent and professional man who stays in good shape mentally, physically and spiritually. I think that it is as important to stimulate your mind and your body will follow, because as we well know...the mental connection is as important as the physical for anything beyond the bedroom.

I am looking to meet attractive and classy ladies with possible friendship and even relationship opportunities. I think it is very important to have fun, but also realize we have lives, and to be able to connect and share some of the journey makes us better for the experience. Not looking for long term but if a connection happens, I would be open to explore the possibilities.

Thank you for taking a peek at my profile and look forward to chatting with you.

My Ideal Person I am interested in meeting some ladies that want to have fun and love life...and possibly connect with a special lady. Someone who is happy and confident with who they are...in and out of the bedroom.

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Bedford, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 1, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None