glennh1234 44 / 43 / C
"Committed couple looking to explore together."
Carol Stream, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 5, 2015

To view all of
glennh1234's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view glennh1234's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,985 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,027,948 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cpl_in_korea69
Indiana, United States
TightHoles18
Wisconsin, United States
naughtyrose22
Iowa, United States
 
Status
glennh1234 44/C
Carol Stream, Illinois
Introduction
Very easy going and friendly, we enjoy laughing and having a good time. Easy to talk to and very good listeners. We are super committed to each other and love each other dearly, we have set firm boundaries and are excited to try something new.

My Ideal Person Ideally looking for a like minded woman, who doesn't mind us not having experience and is easy to get along with and willing to show us the ropes. My wife is very bi-curious and someone who will make her comfortable would be ideal.

Also we would like to find someone who wants to be friends and have a long term relationship.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of glennh1234's responses

Information
  • 44/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Carol Stream, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English, Tagalog
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 4, 1972 July 4, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: BBM Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: driver retail
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None