glassman197272 36 / M
"just simpy nice"
newcumberland, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 10, 2005

To view all of
glassman197272's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view glassman197272's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,597 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,016,577 Active Members!*
Friends Network
abbyxxx4u
Pennsylvania, United States
all4u4903
New Jersey, United States
sgcindy
bp, Singapore
brunettaaa68
Georgia, United States
StarlightNC
Washington, United States
 
Status
glassman197272 36/M
newcumberland, Pennsylvania
Introduction
well hello there,I'm a basic kind of guy,i just like to go out and have fun doing just about anything.I have a good time going out and meeting new people since I'm a sex maniac and can never get tired of sex.i found that I'm very gifted in getting chicks off,i guess for some reason I'm just really into foreplay,and eating pussy for along time.

My Ideal Person im looking for a women who can go out and have fun doing things and also try new things in life,so its pretty simple lets hook up and try new things together

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
pink floyd

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
my biggest fantasy is having sex with 2 twins at the same
time.

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
paris hillton, because she is so hot and shes a pig and doesnt
care what other people think.

View more of glassman197272's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • newcumberland, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 18, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I am a heavy recreational drug user
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: