glassman0072 57 / M
"life's a journey full of experiences. the more experiences the more fullfillled."
Salem, Nebraska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 23, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view glassman0072's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,553 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,588,935 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bemybabynkc
Missouri, United States
2loves2play2
Missouri, United States
 
Status
glassman0072 57/M
Salem, Nebraska
Introduction
At the moment I'm looking for submissives.
Its all about enjoying life and good clean sex is what makes life enjoyable. Its what life is all about. If you're not having it you're not living no inhibitions with the exception of pain. I'm up for just about anything as long as everyone involved get's satisfied

My Ideal Person discrete NSA fun. Sex is a natural pleasure that shouldn't require commitments and variety is the spice of life. Someone who is enjoys receiving and giving oral and adventurous and open minded. I tend to be dominant and aggressive in bed but start off slow. Foreplay is the best part of sex but usually goes by the wayside the first time. Bottom line is Sex is fun and so let's ....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Slave/Master, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, submissive

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of glassman0072's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Salem, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 10, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None