[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
gladiator_bxl 33 / M
"Enjoying life, carpe diem"
Dilbeek, Vlaams-Brabant, Belgium
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 2, 2007

To view all of
gladiator_bxl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gladiator_bxl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,745 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,073,034 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jaimsa69
Online NOW!
Bruxelles, Belgium
BambiBambi2013
Bruxelles, Belgium
Ben5400
New York, United States
curiouse_3amour
Bruxelles, Belgium
 
Status
gladiator_bxl 33/M
Dilbeek, Vlaams-Brabant , Belgium
Introduction
I am a sweet sensitive boy who loves connecting with other people. What I love the most is to see other people enjoy. I can have a sexdate without my cock being sucked, I just want to say I will never force a woman to an act she doesn't like. The first date I prefer to have a drink, so we can see if we like eachother. If there's no match, I'll leave without problems. Besides finding good sex, I hope to find also close friendships for life.

My Ideal Person A woman who loves a good mix between laughing and some splendid sex. Age or physique not that important, as long as we show respect.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Edguy, Avantasia

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Neen, daar droom ik niet bepaald over. Geef mij maar gewone
mensen

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of gladiator_bxl's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Dilbeek, Vlaams-Brabant, Belgium
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 16, 1983
Hometown: Asse, Vlaams-Brabant, Belgium
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: zelfstandige
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Dutch, English, French, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: