gj422 59 / 60 / C
"Looking to fulfill some hot fantasies . Let's go."
San Bernardino, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 3, 2003

To view all of
gj422's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gj422's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,999 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,601,691 Active Members!*
Friends Network
emgood2
Online NOW!
California, United States
looking2try
Nevada, United States
blacknasian44u
California, United States
Kittykisser805
California, United States
adultcpls
Nevada, United States
chocolvr2
California, United States
italiani10
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
crows2169
South Australia, Australia
jtj2469jj
California, United States
 
Status
gj422 59/C
San Bernardino, California
Introduction
We are a classy, Attractive, clean blk couple who are totally in tune with each other. Been married for a long time with no drama or hangups. We are professionals by day but tend to "get our freak on" at night and are ready to share our skills with a compatible couple. We both love , love oral and pleasing in every way. Tend to go to the kinky side. It's time to fulfill some fantasies. He has master skills and she enjoys oral both ways. We like sports events,jazz concerts, dining out, and sometimes a good dive bar or just getting into something bad at home. Let's meet for drinks and see if we click. If so, we're ready for a hot experience. The ideal scenerio would be to enjoy a nice married couple outside the bedroom as well and be comfortable enough to call on one another for a little "spice" from time to time. .Must be D &D free,clean and very, very discreet . Our privacy is priority #1. How about we meet for a drink?

My Ideal Person We are looking for a couple to share some good times with inside and out of the bedroom. We are empty nest professionals that enjoy sex to the fullest . If you are classy and kinky you might be the couple for us. Sense of humor is important, be young at heart.

Information
  • 59/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • San Bernardino, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 5, 1957 February 8, 1957
Travels to: las vegas, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Black Black
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Black
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown