giveittomebaby70 45 / M
"Hello there AFF members"
jefferson county, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 10, 2013

To view all of
giveittomebaby70's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view giveittomebaby70's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,297 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,048,068 Active Members!*
Friends Network
afmf8516
Oregon, United States
theluckyonehere
Oregon, United States
newbies213
Oregon, United States
oral14u97756
Oregon, United States
positive_pattern
Oregon, United States
RedmondMILF
Oregon, United States
ultmtdiscreet69
California, United States
mncpl4ever
Minnesota, United States
bislut4me
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
giveittomebaby70 45/M
jefferson county, Oregon
In Portland for business trip Feb 22-27. Who wants to show me a good time?
Introduction
I am married and looking for some fun on the side.
5'7" medium build and 44yrs old
7" cut cock. Had vasectomy
Can go multiple times.u

My Ideal Person Open to age, race, and size. Please be clean and ready for some great sex

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My wife and I really want a sexy female to ravage.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Rashida Jones. Recently started watching Parks and Rec

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of giveittomebaby70's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • jefferson county, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 16, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: