girlyboy1957 59 / M
"Want to meet like minded people, Male, Female, or Couples."
St. James, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 12, 2011

To view all of
girlyboy1957's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view girlyboy1957's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,657 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,112,075 Active Members!*
 
Status
girlyboy1957 59/M
St. James, Minnesota
Introduction
Looking for other cross dressers or sissies to play with. I have been a long time cross dresser and enjoy doing so or I can be just a plain male. I like to have sex like everyone else. I love playing with my cock and being cross dressed in front of people.
I eat my own cum and like to clean cum from a used pussy and suck cock. I am very open minded and will try most anything. D/D Free, you be also. Long lasting, I am non-pushy, relaxed, very open minded, willing to experiment, understanding, drug and disease free, very discreet and respectful of everyone's limits, wishes and needs.
girlyboy1957

My Ideal Person Cross Dressers or Sissies to play with, men, females, couples, non-pushy, relaxed, open minded, willing to experiment, understanding, drug and disease free, very discreet, respectful of limits, your wishes and needs.

Information
  • 59 / male
  • St. James, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: