girlfun644 52 / F
"Very Horny woman looking for a female playmate must be very diirty"
Plymouth, Cornwall, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 11, 2014

To view all of
girlfun644's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view girlfun644's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,313 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,943,967 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexybabezx
cork, Ireland
xxfoxyxfemalexx
Lancashire, United Kingdom
atlanta19
Cornwall, United Kingdom
sublesmaggie
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
rm_Pepsilover51
Devon, United Kingdom
hdsportygirl
Oregon, United States
kuda4u2
Devon, United Kingdom
xkatrynx
Cardiff, United Kingdom
 
Status
girlfun644 52/F
Plymouth, Cornwall , United Kingdom
Introduction
I have always loved the idea of having sex with another woman, well now the kids have left home its time to make my dream a reality, so come on you naughty girls lets have some fun, the dirtier the better, very open minded and up for almost anything. WOMEN ONLY - yes that means NO men - i`ve got one already and trust me i get all the cock a girl could ever want, i just want some pussy to go with it !!

My Ideal Person unattached single woman, very broad minded, with a good sense of humour, looking for uncomplicated fun and friendship. x

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of girlfun644's responses

Information
  • 52 / female
  • Plymouth, Cornwall, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 17, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue