girlboygirlfun 42 / 35 / C
"u+us2=3wayfun"
Cameron Park, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 5, 2004

To view all of
girlboygirlfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view girlboygirlfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,160 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,526,978 Active Members!*
 
Status
girlboygirlfun 42/C
Cameron Park, California
looking to meet local couples and select males for sexual fun
Introduction
This profile will be updated later with my husband’s info. So I’m the 33/F about 5'’4, 40D with thick dark brown nipples and as for my weight lets just say you can tell that I’m a mother of 2.If your ok with that then please read on if not then I hope you have a good day. So like I said I’m a mother of 2 and my husband and I like to play with others. I like to drink coffee, go to the drive-inns, and just hang out. My friends say that I a very friendly, outgoing person. There is a time and place to be aggressive. For me to meet up or to have sex is not the time. I’m not looking for or plan on doing any one night stands. I’m looking for a friend with benefits, friends being the key word. If you send a picture with your message then please do not make it a dick picture.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of MY profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this*

My Ideal Person I am looking for some 1 on 1 with another male or female, race doesn’t matter, however I’m looking for someone around 25 to 42ish. I have messed around with a female friend of mine, but that was just kissing and fingering. I had a good time with that, so I would like to continue experimenting with females. Also I would like to have a 3some with my husband and another woman. I am open to try new thing. Most of my friends have moved out of state so I don’t really have that many here to hang out with. I am looking to make friends on here that share the same interest as me (besides sex). If you want to know what my interests are than just ask. So if you’re interested and you would like to get to know me better then send me a message and I’ll try to respond to you as soon as possible.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
older metallica, korn, system of a down, led zepplin, radiohead,
no doubt , blink 182

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to fuck my wife doggystyle while she licks another girl's
pussy for the first time.just the thought of her tasting
another woman gets me hard.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of girlboygirlfun's responses

Information
  • 42/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cameron Park, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 17, 1974 December 4, 1981
Hometown: cupertino, California, United States san jose, California, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Hispanic Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None