girlboygig 68 / 60 / C
"Interlude, adventure?"
Walnut Creek, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
girlboygig's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view girlboygig's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,521 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,164,910 Active Members!*
 
Status
girlboygig 68/C
Walnut Creek, California
Introduction
We have a very stable and loving and passionate marriage and would like to add to that pleasure with the company of another playful couple or single woman.

By mutual agreement with full disclosure - no cheating, he is also available singly. We would both welcome contact with single women or couples.

We are not interested in and do NOT respond to single men. Please don't contact us.

My Ideal Person We would like to connect with an attractive, open-minded, and adventurous couple or woman with no agenda except having fun. We are not interested in drama plays. "Attractiveness" can take many forms but being seriously overweight or using tobacco would probably not work. Intelligence and education and geographical closeness are positives. We like events to flow in unscripted ways with room for experimentation.

We are available some days, as well as evenings, and have a very private home, with hot tub, that could be available under the right circumstances. Disclaimer: I (the male) am chronologically a bit older than my advertised age. (In some ways younger.) This tactical mis-representation was for the purpose of being included in your searches.

Our face photos are very recent.

Information
  • 68/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Walnut Creek, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), English, French
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 21, 1948 April 3, 1956
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Some grad school
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Brown