gino9991644 42 / M
"Updated profile 2016!!!!!!!"
Miami, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
gino9991644's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gino9991644's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,824 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,886,115 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nastygirl811
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
unsix69
Florida, United States
oakley168
Florida, United States
RAMILIAN
Florida, United States
pedro19693
Cortes, Honduras
sexhungry1022
Florida, United States
damaris513
Florida, United States
pedro25143
Florida, United States
Atenas123
Florida, United States
 
Status
gino9991644 42/M
Miami, Florida
Let us be honest. We all have some Bi in us. We all want to try new things. Is not about being gay, lesb, or bi, we just want sex. PERIOD
Introduction
Let's all be honest. I don't have a 10" tool, i don't last all night having sex, I'm not black, I'm not 7 feet tall and super mega muscular. I know that's what 90% of you supposedly want so I'm not for you.
This is who i am: I'm a latino, 5'11" tall with a decent body (yes, i work out), My penis is an average 6", i'm well educated and polite, i LOVE sex, I really enjoy oral sex and SAFE sex in many ways. I'm very OPEN to try new things and to do things that i already tried and liked. I want to be with an open minded couple that feels confortable with having a guy touching and... both of them.
I have my secrets that i can tell you if we get to know each other. I don't like giving my cel number until i'm sure we're gonna meet personally, so please don't ask for my number and let's keep communicating with me this way until we're sure we are on the same page.

My Ideal Person If you like SAFE sex, and you love oral sex, you're an educated human being, you are CLEAN and take care of yourself, and this is very important: be HONEST.
If you meet this criteria, i'm the one you're looking for

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Miami, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 25, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: