gingerwife 43 / 44 / C
"We are a fit attractive 40 something couple looking for like minded souls"
Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 16, 2014

To view all of
gingerwife's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gingerwife's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,317 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,992,427 Active Members!*
Friends Network
6Tinker9
Saskatchewan, Canada
squirtal13
Saskatchewan, Canada
shaker_306
Saskatchewan, Canada
chief736
Saskatchewan, Canada
passionlipz
Saskatchewan, Canada
bihair72
Saskatchewan, Canada
regina2foru
Nevada, United States
dewalt81
Saskatchewan, Canada
emailforfun2
Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Status
gingerwife 43/C
Regina, Saskatchewan , Canada
Introduction
We are a happily married (fit and attractive) couple open to exploring some new adventures. No drama. No pressure. Open to meeting like minded couples or ladies.

We care about our appearance (we're not perfect by any means but put effort into it) and look for the same. Confidence is sexy (a little shy at first is ok) arrogance is not.

We are far more interested in quality over quantity. We are in this for fun but not to rack up points if you know what I mean

Pictures - you know they say a thousand words right? At least a couple of pics - of BOTH of you if you're a couple - would be pretty helpful to get the ball rolling.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of gingerwife's responses

Information
  • 43/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 22, 1973 April 22, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 185-187 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Occupation: Self employed Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Grey Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None