gingeratthefloor 47 / F
"Dealing with a personal issue....taking time off."
Destin, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 26, 2011

To view all of
gingeratthefloor's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gingeratthefloor's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,478 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,597,395 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BaitsSitesKills
Texas, United States
KingofIcons
Florida, United States
rm_2TALL2552
Texas, United States
OpenMinds75243
Texas, United States
americandream147
Texas, United States
Groupinkeller
Texas, United States
ksmith471175
Texas, United States
 
Status
gingeratthefloor 47/F
Destin, Florida
Enjoying the beach life in Destin!
Introduction
I used to work at a swingers club in Dallas (The 13th Floor), so that's why the name is Ginger At The Floor...... no jokes about being ON the floor please.

As my profile shows, I am married..... very happily in fact. We are in "the lifestyle" which means we're swingers. I'm not looking for a bunch of one night stands. I would like to find a guy that actually wants to hang out with us every now and then. I happen to think that the two of us are a lot of fun, so you'd actually have a great time! I suppose what I'm really looking for is a "boyfriend" for a polyamorous situation. So no.... I don't have any single girlfriends to introduce you to. You're supposed to want to be with me!

I'm your typical redhead.... great sense of humor, intelligent, opinionated and can light your world on fire if I feel like it. I'm EXTREMELY picky when it comes to the guys I date, and that is my right. Due to some past issues, I generally prefer Caucasian men - again I have the right to pick and choose as I see fit. Let's be honest.... Sexual attraction is important here!

My Ideal Person Not really looking right now. Just enjoying life!

I prefer tall men (that means at least 5'11") who are height and weight proportional. Age range 30 - 45. Clean cut, shorter hair, someone that actually showers on a daily basis. Is that too much to ask for? And no offense, but I prefer caucasians. Sorry guys, but I'm just not into blacks, hispanics or middle eastern. I am looking for a single guy or couple that I can play with every now and then. And FYI...single means single.... I don't do cheaters. My husband and I are swingers, so he knows I'm on here. And did I say I LOVE younger men? LOL!

Flirtation with a soft touch to start with - dancing, talking, kissing - let's take our time before hitting the sheets. We'll get to that soon enough! Treat me with respect and dignity in public. I can be your slut in private.

Please have a face pic available when you contact me, I don't do blind dates. And no, you don't need to send me a picture of your cock or pussy, I know what those look like.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of gingeratthefloor's responses

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Destin, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 2, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Office Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: