gijoefan922 28 / 27 / C
"The more ... and more the merrier"
London, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 14, 2014

To view all of
gijoefan922's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gijoefan922's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,211 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,003,199 Active Members!*
Friends Network
smartfella112
Louisiana, United States
xho44
North Dakota, United States
Fatalframes1995
North Carolina, United States
HotSexyGTAMale
Ontario, Canada
HotNightsOut
Virginia, United States
Kevin19851220
Michigan, United States
apatrick6969
Virginia, United States
rm_Howie62363
Illinois, United States
Tilerc
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
gijoefan922 28/C
London, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Young couple that just moved back to Ontario. Love to get wild on the weekend and always up for more. We love exploring and new people always are welcome. If you wanna get primal freaky let us know!

My Ideal Person Young, fit and fun like us!

ps please have a face pic. Everyone has genitals its not that exciting to see without the whole package lol

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of gijoefan922's responses

Information
  • 28/27 / Couple (man/woman)
  • London, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 3, 1988 October 29, 1989
Hometown: Newmarket, Ontario, Canada Owen Sound, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 180-182 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: Music teacher retail
Race: Caucasian Mixed
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Other
Glasses or Contacts: None None