gibby1956 57 / M
"Looking for a day time lover/ partner"
radcliff/E-town, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 2, 2002

To view all of
gibby1956's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gibby1956's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,196 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,529,100 Active Members!*
 
Status
gibby1956 57/M
radcliff/E-town, Kentucky
Introduction
UPDATE: I'm looking for lady or couple for day time fun Monday to Friday. Do not be afraid give me a try ladies!!!! Can host during the day!!!
Hi let me be honest I'm a married man looking to spice up my sex life. I'm looking for a friend with benifits or friends! I'm no Ken But just an average guy! I have a wonderful wife but she hates sex and I love sex in all forms! You name it and I will try it at least once. Would like to me people to have great sex with and to also do other things outside the bedroom with. Give me a try you will not be disappointed!! People to go out with and party with or just to have a cook out with at the house. I like to do many things from staying home to going to clubs. I like to read watch movies and be with good company. I'm retired military D/D free Looking for singlesor couples. Looking also for a female to make a couple to do things with other couple. Pic get faster reply but not a must!

My Ideal Person Some one who knows what they want in life and is not afraid to take charge. Some one who likes to play adult games but can also be a friend to talk to.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of gibby1956's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • radcliff/E-town, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 19, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: business
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: