giantfun 47 / M
"Find fun right here"
Sacramento / bakersfield, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 2, 2009

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view giantfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,006 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,669,073 Active Members!*
Friends Network
deltalicious
California, United States
darlingblond4u2
California, United States
gimmeallofit916
California, United States
 
Status
giantfun 47/M
Sacramento / bakersfield, California
Introduction
Looking for fun - no drama - if looking for same lets chat... Please send me an email, std mbr access is limited. Discreet fun with nice guy. 6' 200 athletic.

We are lovers looking for another female or couple for friendship, fun, passion, and excitement.....

If we meet, you'll find me / us to be above average looks and intelligence, very sexy, sensual and confident....simply put, a whole lot of fun. I'm / we are world class kissers and you must be too. I love sex...erotic, romantic, sensual, mild to wild. Easy going, sweet, smart, naughty and imaginative. Sexy, sensual, graceful, classy, and casual....

Give and take control - Someone funny and fun!!! - A giver - A person who loves, enjoys and appreciates seduction, passion and adventure...and naturally returns the same - A bit of kinky - A genuine sense of humor, fun and playful personality, healthy, fitness minded, intelligence and a kind heart - A person who enjoys a slow, sensual and seductive beginning, with erotic and sensual kissing and imaginations running wild - Unplanned, spontaneous f'ing without a word - An open minded, non judjmental, and adventurous lover - When we hit the trifecta ..the physical, emotional and mental connection jackpot.

hot sex all night .....slow and sensual, erotic, romantic, loving, tender, teasing, playful... to raw, exciting, vocal, peel the f'ing paint off the walls kind of sex.... ... Then, waking up after we've slept for a few hours and doing it all over again!

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Sacramento / bakersfield, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 10, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None