giagena2 36 / F
"I am lookng for a clean a single male that likes to take control. That is std free and drug free. Someone between 33 and 42. Please no one under 33yrs or over42 yrs"
Riverside, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 6, 2011

To view all of
giagena2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view giagena2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,323 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,585,170 Active Members!*
 
Status
giagena2 36/F
Riverside, California
Introduction
I attractive Latina A bit on the shy side. I am non smoker . Non drug user .I am well groomed below. I like my male to be shaved below.
I am not looking for one night stands. I'm looking for an ongoing thing friends with benefits.

Being little shy I may not respond back to you right away. I practice safe sex always and you must to. I am a girlie girl that likes to get dolled . Absolutely no drug users at all.
***PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person As for man, I like well groomed below and tall. Shaved or a close buzz below.
I am looking for a single guy for FWB that likes to take control A guy that is a little bit of a Dominate . No Bi men no transsexuals no transvestite no transgenders. STD free is a must and absolutley no drug users
I am a real female. Not some guy posting to be a women to get other women pictures on here. I have found that men are doing that. If you are under 33 yrs don't email me. My age range I'm looking for is between 33 to 42.

View more of giagena2's responses

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Riverside, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 10, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English