ghostimin09 68 / F
"do a little dance make a little love get down tonight"
Plainview, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 28, 2009

To view all of
ghostimin09's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ghostimin09's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,567 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,529,081 Active Members!*
Friends Network
maturadmirer72
Bretagne, France
CARIBUSER2
Santa Domingo, Dominican Republic
wds5004
Texas, United States
lotusmaster
New York, United States
ttualumniman12
Texas, United States
wilks4278
Utah, United States
OneBgNDN
Oklahoma, United States
pjw5051
Texas, United States
tx47horman8
Texas, United States
 
Status
ghostimin09 68/F
Plainview, Texas
my testimonials
Introduction
like to have fun, like people, love men, hope to find sum...close enuff to meet. i would like to go with a man on a Harley and take a road trip, sleep under the stars again at least one more time in my lifetime. i love playing pool, would like a friend who likes to go do things.

My Ideal Person my ideal person is active, with big appetite for frequent benefits..close enuff to make enjoying things together possible. desire a friend that wants an open and honest friendship, and do new things together. A good sense of humor and love of fun is a real plus..a sharing type friendship.. can be long term or possible shortterm

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, prefer single friends

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ghostimin09's responses

Information
  • 68 / female
  • Plainview, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 25, 1948
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: desk clerk
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses