ghone88 46 / M
"Hey didn't you and I go to different schools together"
middletown, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 15, 2002

To view all of
ghone88's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ghone88's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,567 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,024,982 Active Members!*
 
Status
ghone88 46/M
middletown, Maryland
Hey Amy STFU
Introduction
No one has permission to use any thing I post on my page

I enjoy spending time with fun people.I like the outdoors hunting atving fishing .I love going to the beach and love to snow ski.I am huge fan of rollercoasters and anything else with a thrill. I also like to see movies when I can. I consider myself a hopeless romantic of sorts(10% romantic and 90% hopeless, just kidding its actually closer to the other way around) I enjoy doing my part to make others happy.
I am not interested in a long distance relationship. If you are coming here for a visit that may be ok. I'm trying to limit myself to an hour +/- driving time. hopefully closer but 75 miles is about the max Please if you live far away and create a profile local to me. state as such in your profile

I am healthy sexually as I would like you to be also
Have a nice day and thanks for the visit.

My Ideal Person If you have created a profile and have more than 2-3 "prefer not to say" answers in your description. Then you HAVE NOT created a profile.

Hello visitors
I would like to be with a fun, energetic woman with similar interests. She does not have to be a supermodel but i do have to be attracted to her. Being nice is a big bonus. Honesty should also be of importance at least as pertaining to me.

Possible bonus points for
1.very interested in asian beauties.
2.tongue-ring equipped
3. redheads

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of ghone88's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • middletown, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 12, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: remodeling
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: