ghizlane2013 34 / M
"homme cherche couple-couple dont homme voyeur; couple voyageur"
Ad Dar al Bayda', casablanca, Morocco
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 10, 2013

To view all of
ghizlane2013's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ghizlane2013's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,175 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,897,345 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Funnmtj
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
deedee_2015
Alberta, Canada
marcoscarol25
Cataluna, Spain
bicouple61
Attiki, Greece
MedicinalSmoker
Michigan, United States
Tranny_n_Wife2
North Carolina, United States
bicplwaitnforu
New South Wales, Australia
slikwilly117
California, United States
Maiko2016
Ile de France, France
 
Status
ghizlane2013 34/M
Ad Dar al Bayda', casablanca , Morocco
Introduction
Sami, 35 ans
Maroc-France
Casablanca-Paris
Je suis un Homme hétéro ,viril,libre d'esprit libertin.
Cherche... Couple hétéro couple dont homme soumis a l'homme actif avec les femmes. couple dont homme voyeur. couple voyageur ou couple dont homme cocu, pour rencontre réel, je reçois et je me déplace si vous êtes intéressé laissez vos coordonne pour vous contacter, réponse assure. Nota Bien: je ne cherche pas la quantité mais la qualité ainsi je cherche les couple libertins voyageur.
a bientôt mes amies.

;;;;;;;;;;;

Sami, 35
Morocco -France
Casablanca -Paris

I'm a straight man, manly, free libertine. Looking for ... Couple (hf) straight pair (fh) which man has subjected the active man with women. pair (fh) which voyeur man. pair (fh) traveler
for real meeting I receive and I'm moving if you are interested leave your coordinates to contact you answer says.
Of Note: I'm not looking for quantity but quality as well I try libertines torque traveler. soon my friends

My Ideal Person je suis libertin d'esprit or je cherche des gens libertins
a bientôt mes amies.
........
I libertine golden spirit I look for people libertines
soon my friends.

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Ad Dar al Bayda', casablanca, Morocco
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1983
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Middle Eastern
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Français
My Trophy Case: