ghfun 56 / M
"Dinner or Drinks,,,,,, Inquire Within,,,,,,"
Worcester, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 19, 2010

To view all of
ghfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ghfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,655 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,902,176 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rinny5
Florida, United States
funcouple1440
Vermont, United States
ftmyersyoungcple
Florida, United States
tanda08
Florida, United States
Sinderella591
Florida, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
rm_CumSlut4Uall
New Jersey, United States
sizeloverhw
Florida, United States
rm_lee1855
Florida, United States
 
Status
ghfun 56/M
Worcester, Massachusetts
Saturday meetings, Blow Job and Lick Pussy,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Introduction
.W.M. in the Worcester, MA. area,Experienced, Hard Cock, Single, clean, trimmed, shaved. Gainfully employed. I live 20 minutes south of Worcester, MA. Healthy, stable and secure.Looking to meet with Sexy Woman that enjoy Sucking and Fucking, Prefer 1 on 1, but also have experience in group sex. CONTACT Me. I am very respectful, fit, and disease free.Easy going and fun to be with. Look in my photo album. I can host for one on one in my own home.
I enjoy the company of sexy woman, trimmed / shaved, for mutual pleasure.Love foreplay,extended oral, giving and receiving. Slow deep stroke doggy style,having a woman achieve orgasm. I will meet for a drink, lunch / dinner and see what happens.

My Ideal Person Thank you for looking at my profile. I am looking to meet Sexy Woman that Love Oral Sex and having Multiple Orgasms. Going out for a few drinks or quiet times at home. I will take your sexual experience to the next level. FWB or Long Term.
I am 100% for real, expect the same in return. Send Me an E-Mail.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

View more of ghfun's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Worcester, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 5, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: