ggrly 51 / F
"say what you feel, act the way you want-those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind"
Canoga Park, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
ggrly's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ggrly's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,257 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,039,713 Active Members!*
 
Status
ggrly 51/F
Canoga Park, California
Introduction
I get along best with people who have a positive attitude. Sexually, I'm pretty wild once I get to know you. Commitment-wise, let's go slow and see where things lead. I'm not changing my life, I am just curious. I am not a barbie doll even though that is my name.PLEASE MY AGE OR YOUNGER...AND AGAIN...NOT ALOT OF HAIR........PLEASEPrefer Hispanic....PLEASE, you do not have me at hello...geeez

My Ideal Person Romance seduces me,Passion controls me..!!
I will try anything once, if I like it I will try it twice. Prefer a man without long hair, honest, witty, sometimes a prince and always charming. I am not a tour guide for your hotel room so I do not care if your are in town for one night.I know this is a sex site but that doesn't mean you will have me the first night.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Finger Elevan. Nelly. 3-Doors Down.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Its been done and ruined..so I need to do it again.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Threesomes, foreplay is awesome.

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No way...I want my man...hehe.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of ggrly's responses

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Canoga Park, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 13, 1964
Hometown: Middletown, Ohio
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Medical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: