ggmonei 36 / M
"MULTIPLE ORGASMS GUARANTEED"
denver, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 5, 2013

To view all of
ggmonei's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ggmonei's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,218 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,545,418 Active Members!*
 
Status
ggmonei 36/M
denver, California
MULTIPLE ORGASMS GUARANTEED
Introduction
I am a passionate LOVER both in and out of the bedroom. I am drug and disease free. I am confident and well groomed, I am sociable, adventurous, exciting, laid back and down to earth. Also, open minded and nonjudgmental.
I like a variety of activities and open to explore new things; whatever it is I'm up for the challenge.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a woman who wants to have a good time: FWB, NSA. I am seeking an intimate encounter; a discrete relationship that's more than a one night stand. Someone that knows what she wants and knows how to get it.

Information
  • 36 / male
  • denver, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 10, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: