ggadola1 44 / F
"I have been in the "lifestyle" for five years, three of them as a couple and two on my own and have had a blast. I have met hundreds of wonderful people who know how to enjoy life without complications :) My pictures are spot on and I never fabricate or show anything other myself and I would like for you to do the same. I'll finish this later"
Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
ggadola1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ggadola1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,375 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,677,689 Active Members!*
 
Status
ggadola1 44/F
Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Tall, athletic woman looking for conversation and possible meets.. I am a workaholic.. working 14 hour days, sometimes I work seven days a week but there are times when I have some "me" time and I would luv to enjoy some adult companionship. I am seeking NSA/FWB fun. No baggage, no commitments just a friendship and see where it goes. I'll finish this later

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a tall, physically fit, educated man who knows how to treat a lady but is uninhibited in the bedroom. Not looking for commitments just friends and fun.

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 17, 1972
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: