gforce341 56 / M
"Professor of oral delights wants to tutor you"
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 3, 1998

To view all of
gforce341's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gforce341's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,593 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,146,580 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DixieDarlinn
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
gforce341 56/M
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Introduction
I'm looking for someone to pamper and please. I get pleasure from your pleasure so YOUR pleasure cums first! I believe in long, slow, deep, wet kisses that last 3 days (Or at least foreplay that lasts for an hour or more). I want to massage, caress and stroke you with my fingers and tongue until you are totally satisfied. I want to exhaust you with pleasure yet leave you craving more for our next encounter. Oh, and I like to cuddle afterward too!

My Ideal Person I would like to be with a lady who is comfortable enough with her body to let me explore every inch of it and give her as much pleasure as possible. Or a lady who is willing to let me help her learn to be that way! Someone who likes to be pampered and wants some romance in her life and in her bed. No games, no head trips, just someone who wants to be happy and pleased.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of gforce341's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 5, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None