getwitit76 39 / M
"have fun... let enjoy the time"
Baltimore, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 21, 2011

To view all of
getwitit76's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view getwitit76's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,483 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,140,671 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mskittie0404
Louisiana, United States
SnapperFalls
District of Columbia, United States
EbonyKellyUsa
Nevada, United States
sucks2good
Delaware, United States
42ftits
Maryland, United States
Hotcoco69692
Illinois, United States
PusDrvsMKrazi
Georgia, United States
CrissyJade
Pennsylvania, United States
MsScorpio248
Michigan, United States
 
Status
getwitit76 39/M
Baltimore, Maryland
Introduction
What's up ladies. I'm a man that don't have time for the bs and games.. I work to hard and games r for kids. With that being said.. all real women to the front.. I'm not gonna do a bunch of emails back and forth.. I understand emails to get comfortable. But if it not gonna to lead anywhere we can just stop.. I dong have a problem being friends and cool with each other.. we can hangout. Get somethj g to eat or some drinks or to to a lounges.. or to the strip club..I don't have zhit and don't want shit . Condoms will b used I don't bs wit time. I enjoy life a work hard and tryn to find a friend or two to enjoy some time wit.. it doesn't always have to b about sex.. but I do like it.. the whole act.. I LOVE EATINg PUSSY.. I love to please women... and to put this out there I do smoke.. not. Cigarettes just the good 420.. not a must u do it .. and I don't have to do it around u. Just putting it out there.. condoms r a must.. hope to here from u soon
WARNING: Any i!nstitutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 11, 1977
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Master's degree
Race: Black
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: