getwet161 54 / M
"A little of what you fancy does you good... a lot is much more fun"
adelaide, South Australia, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 31, 2012

To view all of
getwet161's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view getwet161's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,461 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,110,031 Active Members!*
 
Status
getwet161 54/M
adelaide, South Australia , Australia
Introduction
I have now regained confidence that I will not be hacked again and I'm back in the pool for a long swim.

Im a down to earth person with simple needs and desires. I would like to find a soulmate but if i cant then at least someone I can enjoy some good times with. I prefer intellectual women who are thinkers and doers. Ive been told I think too much and I don't suffer fools.

Im not a couch potatoe I love to climb or scuba dive or get out on the motorcycle. I like camping can tolerate fishing and spend time tending to my garden and when im relaxing I like to kick back in the spa with a glass of wine listening to some good music with good company.

Romantically I believe the biggest sex organ is the brain so I love to take time to be romantic words jestures dinners and basic manners are a must. I like ti make sex exciting and sophisticated my primary focus will be on your desires and your satisfaction and when your exhausted and spent I will just enjoy cuddling you and nuzzling your neck. Im not ashamed to say I have very diversified sexual desires so expect the unexpected, I wont often ask first I will presume that my sixth sence will determine in advance what you want me to do to you secretly and I will make that happen. I know my way around a female body and while sucking on a clitoris is a way of stimulating you I know a thousand other things to give you the O face. The only word in my vocabulary I don't like is NO. Maybe and lets try it are perfectly fine and do that again...harder is excellent.

My Ideal Person An easy going person who is educated and likes thinking and also likes to think outside the square. It would be great to find someone with a sence of adventure who likes to look into nooks and crannies and see whats there. I prefer someone who cares and respects themselves and is prepared to take a few risks..after all life is not permeant.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of getwet161's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 54 / male
  • adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 23, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: