gettz9846 49 / M
"looking for a woman that is serious about meeting"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 9, 2002

To view all of
gettz9846's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gettz9846's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,806 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,570,187 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1sttimetwosome
Norfolk, United Kingdom
newbieliz1968
California, United States
lemonjuicestefi
Ontario, Canada
hotsummerlover4u
Alberta, Canada
rm_sarinintha
Alberta, Canada
rm_Titleist02
Alberta, Canada
rm_ladyvamp1969
Alberta, Canada
collegecurious3
Alberta, Canada
stona70
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
gettz9846 49/M
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
single male 6 feet tall adventurous , romantic, good looking and love to explore . love oral (giving and receiving), extended foreplay and want to learn about all of your desires. outside off the bedroom i love the outdoors more so summer than winter, quading, boating camping golfing sledding. i love to travel and even spend quiet nites at home sharing a glass of wine and cuddling.
i love to show affection and please my partner. i tend to be very attentive and a playful


My Ideal Person looking for a female that is fit/ average, attractive , adventurous and likes to have fun and above all else wants to be pleased and has pride in her self.i am looking for someone with similar interests that i could eventually explore all life has to offer both inside and outside the bedroom. from a simple evening in or out to traveling the world.
if you like what you have read please sent a message or a smile and hope to chat to you soon.


What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of gettz9846's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 3, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: own business
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either