gettingtobasics 47 / M
"Getting back to basics"
Ashburn, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 26, 2015

To view all of
gettingtobasics's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gettingtobasics's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,920 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,047,144 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jessy469
Virginia, United States
 
Status
gettingtobasics 47/M
Ashburn, Virginia
Introduction
Looking to having fun that has been lost over the years. Busy with work and life has made me lose focus on the fun side of life. Decided to try this site again to see where things go. My primary interest is in women for whatever adventures may lead but will entertain a couple or a group setting.

I will respect those who want to be discreet.

My Ideal Person My ideal woman would be one who wants to have fun and talk about anything.
Fun can be anything and can be discussed.

The women's personality is a primary factor and its okay if they are not a size zero. I need a women where I can image and have my hands follow the curves given to them.

I am in a committed marriage and my wife knows that I will put the family first, but knows that, as a man I have my needs and she is okay with it and give her the same opportunities should she so desires.

In regards to couples, this is a new area and open to discuss with couples to see if there is chemistry or be a supporting role to enhance their sexual activities.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of gettingtobasics's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Ashburn, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 8, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: