getstarted1959 57 / M
"More than anything, I'm looking for a woman, to spend time with, sexually or not."
Gig Harbor, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 9, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view getstarted1959's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,538 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,953,161 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pipyltl
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Karie36Ds
Washington, United States
ineedyounow55
Washington, United States
isacarl66
Washington, United States
nottiigirl18
North Dakota, United States
 
Status
getstarted1959 57/M
Gig Harbor, Washington
Divorced
Introduction
I am 55 and looking for an affectionate female companion. I like to hike, bike, kayak, and do almost anything outdoors, but prefer to do these things with someone. I am also a student and will be starting a graduate program in a year. I live in Gig Harbor with my teenage son, and will be staying in the area for at least the next 5 years. If you want a picture just ask, and I'll send you one in a message. I am being discrete, because I live in a small town, and don't want even the possibility, of embarrassing my son.

My Ideal Person A young, beautiful woman who likes older guys, is affectionate, intuitive, uninhibited, smart, knows how to love and loves easily, and enjoys both the outdoors and indoor activities.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Phil Collins, The Beattles, Neil Young, The Rolling Stones

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, Most movies have beautiful women. That they are beautiful
and sexy.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of getstarted1959's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Gig Harbor, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 5, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses