getsmart72 44 / M
"Dannysuede7 k I k"
claymont, Delaware, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 26, 2005

To view all of
getsmart72's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view getsmart72's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,290 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,139,873 Active Members!*
Friends Network
southjerseyfun2
New Jersey, United States
nyarose
Delaware, United States
wantlongnthick1
Pennsylvania, United States
2sweetnipples
Pennsylvania, United States
waxylady4you
New Jersey, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_MrDark71
New Jersey, United States
phlcouple69
Pennsylvania, United States
Verypassionate46
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
getsmart72 44/M
claymont, Delaware
Introduction
I may not be the tall dark and handsome guy who you lock in on from across the bar, but there are things you might like should you come across my path. I am pretty cute if I do say so myself with a nice set of... baby blues (what did you think i was going to put there). I am also very dry witted and sometimes a real sarcastic s.o.b. but I think to be good at that you have to also be pretty smart, so take that for what it is worth. I love to be seduced but I warn you that it is not easy to do, but fun to try. I am all about fun and fun people!! I am not your next husband on date one, so lets take one step at a time. Each step, I promise, will be fun, or sensual, or if we are lucky BOTH!!!

My Ideal Person Women who are smart funny and sexy. Understand that sexy is how you carry yourself. All different types of women are sexy, because they believe they are sexy. Of course I am not opposed to some time bewteen the sheets, but that doesn't mean it HAS to be that way. Who doesnt need friends right. Email me or find me in the Phila chat room, let's laugh some!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of getsmart72's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • claymont, Delaware, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 9, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: