get2knwus 42 / 26 / C
"Want bi lady live-in"
dolton, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 26, 2003

To view all of
get2knwus's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view get2knwus's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,130 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,658,641 Active Members!*
Friends Network
banannana
Alabama, United States
stray2gether71
Illinois, United States
willingwife77
Illinois, United States
CHICAGOGUIDO
Illinois, United States
juicysasha
Illinois, United States
thekingandqueen
Wisconsin, United States
advNICEcouple
Illinois, United States
joanna178
Lisboa, Portugal
WF4BBCONLY
Indiana, United States
 
Status
get2knwus 42/C
dolton, Illinois
Introduction
Too see us in public you would see a regular down to earth couple.We go to work to pay bills and have fun.We play as hard as we work.We are serious and for real when it comes to both.We say that ,because we don't have to play games.FOR REAL PLAYERS ONLY!!!!!He is 5'4",stout ,chocolate and 7"cut.She is 5'8" redbone ,140 lbs.we are your average looking couple lookin for fun

My Ideal Person We are looking for bi or bi-curious female to  come over for cocktails(this is what we do together for an exciting and intimate time ).This is  a date to get to know each other .We're open new idea's.Your nationality could be any.Not looking for a lot of people.We hope to find one lady maybe even for live-in-mate or one non-pushy select couple for friendship and !!!!!!!!!you know!!!!!!!!!.Will consider the right non pushy couple.

Information
  • 42/26 / Couple (man/woman)
  • dolton, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 1, 1974 March 8, 1990
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Black Black
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Length: Bald Short
Eye Color: Brown Brown