gertapper 66 / M
"looking around"
Gladwin, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 11, 2014

To view all of
gertapper's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gertapper's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,341 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,118,851 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sex4fun2728
Michigan, United States
rxbtch
Michigan, United States
nipples72080
Michigan, United States
SquirtinBeaver
Michigan, United States
spicy_mi_cpl
Michigan, United States
Lookin4FuninMI66
Michigan, United States
ngcpl1959
Michigan, United States
jonden
Michigan, United States
dj_dv
Michigan, United States
 
Status
gertapper 66/M
Gladwin, Michigan
Would rather receive a negative answer than no answer at all.......
Introduction
Tall, normal build, shaven and willing to follow your lead and/or wishes. I have had experience in swapping MFMF, and in trio's, MFM, and always safe. DD/free. I am easy to look at and very easy to get along with. I enjoy an intelligent conversation as much as a ' free for all' in bed. Humor and honesty are important to me and dispite my age, I stay in shape and still don't need the little blue pills. I have also been part of some light bdsm scenes but no extremes, just role play and no pain. Like most of you, I just want a care free evening of sexual play, no drama or jealousy.

My Ideal Person Couple that want's to fullfill fantasy's. MFM, cuckold fantasy. I would also like to meet a woman, married or not, who wants to experience my oral skills, and is not afraid to try new things......

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of gertapper's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Gladwin, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1950
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: