gerrysmith99 62 / M
"Lookin' for NSA fun."
Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
gerrysmith99's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gerrysmith99's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,203 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,017,884 Active Members!*
 
Status
gerrysmith99 62/M
Kelowna, British Columbia , Canada
Just lookin' for NSA fun
Introduction
I am an early 60's straight male, D&D free, clean, healthy and surgically safe. I am straight, but am okay with MMF situations.

I am medium build, 5'11" with less hair than I used to have. I am caring, love oral... both giving and receiving.

While I enjoy young women for the freshness and energy, I also love older women for their experience. In other words, young or old, I would love to hear from you.

I don't smoke, and drink only lightly. However, I don't mind if either are part of your lifestyle.

I am looking for NSA fun on an occasional basis. I live in Kelowna, so if you are 100's of miles away and do not plan to visit this area, please do not flirt, message or invite me. Two exceptions to this... I occasionally visit Kamloops and the Vancouver Lower Mainland, and would love to have NSA contacts in those areas.

Interested? Give me a beep and we'll chat some more... but let's not chat too much... meetups are far more fun.

Photos coming soon.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Maybe a few porn actors

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of gerrysmith99's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 14, 1954
Hometown: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Semi retired busines
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses