gerann 53 / 49 / C
"a gift just waiting to be untied!"
North Battleford, Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 13, 2006

To view all of
gerann's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gerann's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,522 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,984,763 Active Members!*
Friends Network
joes4950
Online NOW!
Saskatchewan, Canada
deepocean2011
Saskatchewan, Canada
weezNmrwanna
Saskatchewan, Canada
WaywardSon3
Saskatchewan, Canada
Happycouple495
Alberta, Canada
play_with_us72
Saskatchewan, Canada
KinkyNaughty1965
Alberta, Canada
northernfun0101
Saskatchewan, Canada
playtime4us1962
Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Status
gerann 53/C
North Battleford, Saskatchewan , Canada
Camping at Danielson Park, July 16-24. Look us up. KZ Sporters trailer. Harleys still in Mesa, Arizona.
Introduction
Married couple of 27 years who enjoy fun both in and out of the bedroom. We love the outdoors...in the summer camping, boating, will try to golf as well as support our Riders...and in the winter snowmobiling and curling - we watch hockey but don't play

My Ideal Person We would like friends who we can have fun with in and out of the bedroom; we are looking for a couple who we could go on social outings with with no expecations, but if we connect could evolve into some great times in the bedroom.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Meatloaf, Streetheart, Trooper, Reba, George Straight,
Allan Jackson, Tanya Tucker,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, haven't tried anything else

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of gerann's responses

Information
  • 53/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • North Battleford, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, none
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 19, 1963 December 3, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: 170-172 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Sales Health Care Personal
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Either