georgy6922 58 / M
"Down to earth guy looking for special friends ;)"
Visalia, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 23, 2006

To view all of
georgy6922's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view georgy6922's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,824 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,053,712 Active Members!*
 
Status
georgy6922 58/M
Visalia, California
Introduction
Looking for friends, special friends from mid 20's to "no age limit if you are sexy and want to have fun". I enjoy sexy people, good music and life. The best thing in life is having a partner who enjoys sex all the time like I do.
>>!

My Ideal Person My ideal special friend would be that person who is happy at home with a few friends to all out party's. I have been looking for a single or divorced woman but have no objection to a couple or married as long as everyone is kool.
I don't use drugs and prefer not to be around heavy drugs, 420 ok. I don't judge just no into it.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of georgy6922's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Visalia, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 6, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses