georgiaboy31015 37 / M
"Looking for a Needle in a Hay Stack"
cordele, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 7, 2000

To view all of
georgiaboy31015's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view georgiaboy31015's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,939 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,950,137 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tasefulpeach
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
sweeteyes1971
Kansas, United States
SquirtAholic4You
Kansas, United States
LustyChickBBW
Iowa, United States
bellannega
Georgia, United States
sugarmuffs
Kansas, United States
Sensual1941222
Massachusetts, United States
brandiwhine2
New York, United States
38DDKuntryGirl
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
georgiaboy31015 37/M
cordele, Georgia
Is your body from McDonald's because I'm loving it lol.
Introduction
I’m a 36 year old male that loves women, sports, women, all kinds of music, women, spending time with family and history and women. I also love to laugh and make people laugh and women. If I can make one person a day laugh then I've had a good day. Let’s get this over with…..yes I am in a wheelchair…..YES I can sexually perform……YES YES YES to anything you have questions on in the LOVE department. If you never been with a man in a wheelchair………. (I'm not looking for a maid but I would be okay with the uniform. I'm not looking for a girlfriend either but if it happens it happens.)

My Ideal Person Looking for someone preferably older than myself. Someone who is kind, caring, compassionate, patient, intelligent and has a wonderful sense of humor. Someone to talk and laugh with, someone to curl up on the couch and watch a good movie with as well as have sex with. Hit me up if you think you can be that person or close to it.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Guns and Roses, Metallica, Bob Dylan, Nelly.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being with an older woman.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Too many to list lol.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of georgiaboy31015's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • cordele, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 29, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to Say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: