georgedotcurious 56 / M
"would like to meet someone for exploration and a bit of fun"
Thorold, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 15, 2013

To view all of
georgedotcurious's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view georgedotcurious's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,340 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,036,990 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hbcorvette
Ontario, Canada
zipitydoallday69
Ontario, Canada
wnyblue
New York, United States
4UKittenKatie
Ontario, Canada
kirahansen
Ontario, Canada
amberwaves43
Ontario, Canada
xjsjaguar77
Ontario, Canada
amshyatfirst
Ontario, Canada
marriedmanaffar2
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
georgedotcurious 56/M
Thorold, Ontario , Canada
inNiagara now
Introduction
I'm currently on the "free" membership, so assuming I have very limited options here....but would love to chat with some people, see what we have in common, and see if this site is all it's cracked up to be. i would really like to find a woman, but nothing serious... don't want to scare anyone away!! Very new to this,but would like to live out some fantasies!! We're not getting any younger!!

My Ideal Person Someone who doesn't want to get too serious, wants to open up their world, experience life

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
3 sums

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of georgedotcurious's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Thorold, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 19, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None