georgecrete 35 / M
"friends with benefits"
volos,bolos, Greece
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 29, 2007

To view all of
georgecrete's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view georgecrete's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,237 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,968,875 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ShellyLee75
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
newthaigirl
Online NOW!
Chiangmai Hod, Thailand
meme111979
egypt, Egypt
tittielala
West Midlands, United Kingdom
rm_ehanyol
turkey, Turkey
itziar1
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
hotfunrequired4
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
HeiddiVonTess
Texas, United States
cocksuckerajax
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
georgecrete 35/M
volos,bolos, , Greece
real people to host or visit for lovely games
Introduction
hi i am george single man searching for friends with benefits and meeting with nice people i like traveling a lot and enjoy good company

My Ideal Person just have fun and loves sex and licking a lot oral sex is my best thing before wild fucking i like to treat women gently at first and hatd fucking after as i said giving oral is my favorite

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
metalica scorpions and greek

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage, clothed sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, chemistry

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
monica belluci she is sto stylish and sexy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of georgecrete's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • volos,bolos, Greece
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 16, 1981
Hometown: volos,bolos, , Greece
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: maanager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, greek
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: