georgebest1169 32 / M
"i am ready and waiting!!!"
Ayios Dhometios, Cyprus
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
georgebest1169's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view georgebest1169's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,574 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,911,452 Active Members!*
Friends Network
estnz
Bay of plenty, New Zealand
HookerheeIs
Nevada, United States
blkboss2k3
Texas, United States
SummerApril
Lombardia, Italy
mireya3871
Mexico, Distrito Federal
threeplease2013
Maine, United States
LustGreedEnvy
California, United States
ionella4u
East Macedonia and Thrace, Romania
pipedreamers
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
georgebest1169 32/M
Ayios Dhometios, , Cyprus
Any serious couple out there?
Introduction
I m looking to making new friends and having some fun I want to be a friendship with women&couples. ... I am looking for a female or a couple to kick back and relax with and have a good time. ... If something more erotic were to come from it..!, but if not. we would have had a good time anyway... I am Discreet, and I expect you to be too.
If you think you might like to learn more about me and are looking for fun with no commitments, then please drop me a line and say hello!...
NO TIME WASTERS...NO TIME WASTERS...

My Ideal Person I am looking for a COUPLE or a woman with an open mind for a discrete relationship and sex...
I am Looking for a young sexy erotic woman/couple for a steady intimate Discreet Sex relationship. Someone who loves to have fun, and is adventurous, uninhibited, kinky, great sense of humor , playfull, erotic, easy on the eyes, fit, sexually insatiable, loves cum, . Also, someone intelligent. Someone who can enchant me....
I am looking for someone who can be clean ,discreet ,open minded with no taboos, with good sense of humor to ...have some ...extra fan together.....
--If you've gotten this far, thank you once more for reading my profile.-- Hope to talk to you soon!...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of georgebest1169's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Ayios Dhometios, Cyprus
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 19, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: football player
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: