[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
georgeatos27 31 / M
"Hola, lo que busco"
Santiago, Region Metropolitana, Chile
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 10, 2013

To view all of
georgeatos27's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view georgeatos27's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,184 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,140,391 Active Members!*
Friends Network
andreita2505
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Hablamedeamores
Region Metropolitana, Chile
GARLICGIRL2000
Madrid, Spain
kayita5
Region Metropolitana, Chile
GORDITACHILENAXX
Valparaiso, Chile
rm_maria19202
Region Metropolitana, Chile
carmelylla
Region Metropolitana, Chile
josssselinda
Region Metropolitana, Chile
morenita3704
Region Metropolitana, Chile
 
Status
georgeatos27 31/M
Santiago, Region Metropolitana , Chile
Introduction
no puedo ver lo mensajes porque ya no soy dorado.
Hola, me gustaria alguien con quien poder juntarse a tener sexo de vez en cuando, no me importa si es gordita yo tambien lo soy, tengo la fantasia de estar con una mujer mayor que yo hace un tiempo, ojala mayor de 40. No tengo mucha experiencia sexual en verdad y por eso busco algo asi, tengo ganas de aprender.
Soy de caracter tranquilo, no soy de andar de fiestas, mas de ir al cine, salir a conversar o comer, cosas asi. Estudié fotografía y cine, mis gustos van por ahi y me gusta mucho leer.

My Ideal Person Ojalá una mujer tranquila y gustos similares a los míos, salir a caminar, a conocer, a tomar un café, que le guste leer, el cine. Alguien con quien poder conversar tranquilamente.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of georgeatos27's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Santiago, Region Metropolitana, Chile
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 20, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
My Trophy Case: