geomanxxx 46 / M
"Looking..."
downey, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 10, 2004

To view all of
geomanxxx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view geomanxxx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,135 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,016,640 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ready4you21988
Online NOW!
California, United States
1qreusjo
Online NOW!
California, United States
Monica198082
California, Estados Unidos
EdSantam2
*, United States
TrojanNudeOscr
California, United States
Neftali_027
California, United States
DiscreetandNSA4u
California, United States
MyUsrNmeIs69
California, United States
 
Status
geomanxxx 46/M
downey, California
Introduction
i'm open minded, easy going, and ready to begin new things with new people. We can start slow or jump right to it. I'm looking for the right person, someone laid-back and who knows what they want.

I would like to meet someone to be friends with, sex friends, or more...

My Ideal Person Looking for a REAL and ready person, at this point anyone that is alive and not someone just looking. I want someone that is horney and ready to take action, someone who knows how to enjoy good long sex.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
...briefly, starts in the shower alone, then joined by
one partner, as it gets hot and heavy, joined by another
partner, then I become the center of atention having to
satisfy all...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Food Play, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of geomanxxx's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • downey, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 4, 1970
Hometown: Vegas, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: construction
Race: Other
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish, love
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None