genuineguy92 24 / M
"Hey I am decent well educated young guy.. willing to meet like minded ppl, make friends and explore"
Buffalo, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 21, 2013

To view all of
genuineguy92's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view genuineguy92's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,657 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,112,075 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cricky5
New York, United States
lustcouples
Maharashtra, India
jerryjerry87
Maharashtra, India
funwith_indcpl
Maharashtra, India
sexyreena7
Maharashtra, India
sandy84393
Maharashtra, India
bestgames05
Maharashtra, India
dollyp04
Maharashtra, India
Zyphris
New York, United States
 
Status
genuineguy92 24/M
Buffalo, New York
Introduction
I am 24 yr old decent guy from India currently in Buffalo pursuing my masters.. I am looking for a real meet with couples or single female.. I do believe in gaining mutual trust before taking a step forward.. would like to have a long term friendship as well..

My Ideal Person No Ideal person as such.. just looking for a good connection..
But I have always been attracted towards mature women so my dream person will be a smart mature female between age of 35-55 having a fine curvy body.. with whom I can interact with ease and be good friends.. Hope I am not asking for a lot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of genuineguy92's responses

Information
  • 24 / male
  • Buffalo, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1992
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: East Indian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses