gentlman50 67 / M
"My motto: The Lady CUM First!"
Ragusa, Sicilia, Italy
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 10, 2002

To view all of
gentlman50's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gentlman50's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,342 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,039,713 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dreaming6666
New South Wales, Australia
mamma_ries36F
Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam
Tranny_n_Wife2
North Carolina, United States
Rosavogliosa50
Toscana, Italy
Elexx84
Toscana, Italy
PinkSuga2K15
Nevada, United States
rm_Aukse2000
Vilnius, Lithuania
 
Status
gentlman50 67/M
Ragusa, Sicilia , Italy
Introduction
I am a masseur, physically normal with a lot of stamina and like lick. I love a lot of the oral sex; I am never tired of to lick a beautiful woman not because I'm not hard on but because I love to feel the taste of the pussy and because woman juice is for me life elixir. My motto is: Leave her more happy to when you have known her
I live in Italy but trip very often in G.B. and germany

Update: In this time for me is very difficult to travel but I can accomodate in my farmhouse near the beach and near a wildlife reserve.

My Ideal Person The eyes and the smile and that nip of malice that it never spoils.
The desire to give and to receive to like for arriving to the " petit mort " as say the French because for me
the sexuality is:
the energy of creation
sexuality brought union with me
with Goddess
with spiritual ecstasy
sexuality healed and wholes
regenerated and invigorated
sexuality wove you into the web of all being life
for life lives to express itself
whether it be new life vitality
rites of pleasure
limitless possibility
whatever you choose
sexuality is life’s expressive dance
and it’s greatest gift
as say the poet

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of gentlman50's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Ragusa, Sicilia, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 12, 1949
Travels to: london, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: landlord
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses