gentlelover2u 59 / M
"looking for a friend and a lover"
Dallas, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 10, 2014

To view all of
gentlelover2u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gentlelover2u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,312 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,094,362 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rickey589
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
newonhere19
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
becca157
Pennsylvania, United States
sweetie1875
New York, United States
redtruck19444
Pennsylvania, United States
welovethetoys
Pennsylvania, United States
NewNewJerseyCPL
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
gentlelover2u 59/M
Dallas, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Let's get to know each other and have fun in and out of the bedroom. I enjoy photography, painting, art, cooking, landscape gardening, pets of all kinds and people of all kinds. I also love touching and caressing my lover, and I have very talented fingers. I love to kiss and I love giving oral. I just enjoy the feel of that wet flesh on my tongue and lips. My tongue is very good, but hygiene is critical for me to give oral. I do not expect anything in return, but I am willing to accept your attention if you want to give it. Since I am a licensed professional with my own practice I have not posted any face pics, Since I have been stung by fake profiles, I wait for your contact. For some reason I can not read all messages so contact at above

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage, all require mutual consent

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of gentlelover2u's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Dallas, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 25, 1957
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: JD
Occupation: law/artist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: