gent4play 47 / M
"Straight male that loves entertaining .... Femmes and couples"
Downey, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 14, 2010

To view all of
gent4play's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gent4play's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,744 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,151,174 Active Members!*
 
Status
gent4play 47/M
Downey, California
buscando amistades cojiones y alegres ..... que les encante pasarla bien
Introduction
turning a new leaf and exploring the pleasures of new frienships where open mindedness is assured, I find myself looking for exactly what i do offer in return ,great friendship, security, no drama and just open fun without any presures, obligation or concerns.
i do have a comfortable home in which I enjoy entertaining in and like to open it to my newly found friends, there is plenty of privacy , pool table (for those of you who enjoy that) pool to take a swim in and jacuzzy to relax and enjoy. So any of you bifems and couples that might want or need a place to have fun make sure to let me know, also have a bifem GF that would be more than happy to join in the fun.
looking for people who enjoy a nonpushy environment ,and openmindedness as well, pushy ,rude or overly agressive people please keep moving along.

My Ideal Person searching for people that truly find themselves looking for a friendship with benefits, an active interaction with sexy thoughts in minds, honesty ,open minded and erotic stimulation.

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Downey, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 31, 1969
Hometown: Los angeles, California
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: sales
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: