geno3j 56 / M
"Hi White Man in Japan"
Hiroshima, Japan
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 15, 2004

To view all of
geno3j's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view geno3j's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,939 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,518,736 Active Members!*
Friends Network
crazycat75
Online NOW!
Fukuoka, Japan
leelaleelaleeela
Tokyo, Japan
rm_lovely_cute5
Hiroshima, Japan
claudita87
Okinawa, Japan
luckylucky9999
Soul-t'ukpyolsi, South Korea
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
Fandango433
Tokyo, Japan
rm_UKAsianGirl
Kent, United Kingdom
Jamilious
Singapore, Singapore
 
Status
geno3j 56/M
Hiroshima, Hiroshima , Japan
Introduction
Fun loving white man loves all women especially the sexy ladies of SE Asia. I am fun loving open minded and respectful

My Ideal Person Looking for women, couples that are looking for a white man that is clean, respectful and fun loving

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Meeting Lucy Lui and havign a good dinner with her, then as we are walking she kiss me, one thing leads to another and we do it right there on the parkway. We get caught, it makes all the headlines, and everywhere I go Asian women want me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, any where, any time

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of geno3j's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 56 / male
  • Hiroshima, Japan
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1961
Travels to: Orchard Area, Singapore, Singapore
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German, Japanese, Tagalog
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: