genesis242 51 / 51 / C
"fantasias animadas de ayer y hoy..."
valencia, Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 4, 2004

To view all of
genesis242's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view genesis242's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,823 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,556,644 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_eagles940
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
S_Diamond
Castilla-Leon, Spain
jomi62
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
luxormadridHM
Madrid, Spain
anbejuguetones
Pais Vasco, Spain
lenyabi
Galicia, Spain
rm_ricitos123
Pais Vasco, Spain
omp_soy
Galicia, Spain
rm_2823lunamar
Cataluna, Spain
 
Status
genesis242 51/C
valencia, Comunidad Valenciana , Spain
Introduction
somos una pareja sensual y desinhibidos que nos gusta juguetear y pasarlo bien, llevamos mucho tiempo juntos y queremos realizar nuestras fantasias tambien juntos. Probar experiencias nuevas y conocer otra gente.

My Ideal Person buscamos una chica que quiera hacer realidad sus fantasías con una pareja. también parejas

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
una bonita suite

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

View more of genesis242's responses

Information
  • 51/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • valencia, Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Spanish
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 12, 1965 April 12, 1965
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 180-182 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A