gene78003 71 / M
"Happy to be here!"
San Antonio, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 5, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gene78003's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,414 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,162,570 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bonequinhatrapo
Lisboa, Portugal
hillcntryfungrl
Texas, United States
Yenny109
Guanajuato, Mexico
rm_vecinitasexy
Cundinamarca, Colombia
Hotsummer210
Texas, United States
mariah1996
Oregon, United States
susieq1964
Iowa, United States
Playwithme_6767
New Mexico, United States
LILY512
Idaho, United States
 
Status
gene78003 71/M
San Antonio, Texas
Introduction
While I am a little older, I am a fun guy. I have dated a few girls in the past and we have both had a great time. Even though I am a white guy, I love to date other ethnic girls, be they black, Asian, Hispanic, or whatever. I have a webcam and enjoy webcam chats as well. If at all interested, please contact me. All contacts will be acknowledged. Thank you for reading this. gene (gene78003)

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
taboo - ask for details

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Demi Moore

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of gene78003's responses

Information
  • 71 / male
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 29, 1945
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None